abtbanner

SEA FREIGHT

With our broad range of Ocean Freight products covering different equipment types and consolidation services, we ensure your cargo reaches the right place, at the right time in a cost-efficient way. We work with a spread of ocean carriers covering major carrier alliances with planned space protection from every major container port in the world to deliver reliability. As a licensed Ocean Transportation Intermediary and world class NVOCC, we offer a full array of ocean freight services including ocean freight forwarding and consolidation, and LCL or FCL container management. We carry over 97% of all LCL freight in-house with direct consolidations through our extensive National Gateway network.

Arul | Branch Manager | Email: arul@indevlogistics.com | Tel:+91 044 30101031 | Mobile: 9940194043

Joseph Aravindan | Vice President | Email: aravindan.joseph@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-022-29201124 | Mobile: 9867507675

Vimal | Manager | Email: vimal@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-0413-3052200 | Mobile: 9894352139

Sikha Sury | Regional Manager | Email: sury@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-079-26409051 | Mobile: 7574858155

Murali | Operation Manager | Email: murali.s@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-011-30252002 | Mobile: 9717397652

Ravinder Reddy | Email: br.reddy@indevlogistics.com | Tel:+91-040-30404040 | Mobile: 9652991125

Mathi | Branch Manager | Email: mathi@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-0421-3051605 | Mobile: 9894036367

Raja | Branch Manager | Email: rajatuticorin@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-0461-3984319 | Mobile: 9894378555

Jesintha | Asst.Manager | Email: jessy@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91- 0484-3015200 | Mobile: 08086072642

Arnab Das| Sr. Executive Operation| Email: arnabdas@indevlogistics.com | Mobile: 8420006707

Arul | Branch Manager | Email: arul@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-044-30101031 | Mobile: 9940194043

Arul | Branch Manager | Email: arul@indevlogistics.com |
Tel: +91-044-30101031 | Mobile: 9940194043

Suresh Garuda | Email: suresh.g@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-0891-2555628 | Mobile: 9490750628

Joseph | Manager CFS | Email: joseph@indevlogistics.com | Tel: +91-04324-279145 | Mobile: 9894342139